### XV Convocation (12<sup>th</sup> September 2020)

#### **List of Institute Medalists**

#### Chairman's Gold Medal for the Year - 2020



VAIBHAV SRIVASTAVA (IIT2016034)

B. Tech. (IT)
Students recommended for Award of Institute Medals
Academic Batch July 2016 – June 2020



GOLD VAIBHAV SRIVASTAVA (IIT2016034)



SILVER
SHIVAM FIALOK
(IIT2016122)



BRONZE SIMRAN GILL (IIT2016088)

B. Tech. (ECE)
Students recommended for Award of Institute Medals
Academic Batch July 2016 – June 2020



GOLD SHRAVYA PANDEY (IEC2016025)



SILVER
SRISHTI AGRAWAL
(IEC2016501)



GAURANSHI NILI (IEC2016029)

# M. Tech. (IT) Students recommended for Award of Institute Medals Academic Batch July 2018 – June 2020



GOLD RASHI AGRAWAL (MIT2018033)



SILVER
PRAGYA SURESHKUMAR
GOYAL
(MIT2018087)



AYUSH JAIN (MIT2018026)

# M. Tech. (ECE) Students recommended for Award of Institute Medals Academic Batch July 2018 – June 2020



GOLD
ADITI AGRAWAL
(MEC2018003)



SILVER

JADHAV CHAITANYA

DNYANESHWAR

(MEC2018012)



BRONZE
ABHISHEK YADAV
(MEC2018008)

## MBA Students recommended for Award of Institute Medals Academic Batch July 2018– June 2020



GOLD PARAG SHARMA (IMB2018015)



SILVER
ANURAG SINGH
(IMB2018010)



BRONZE SHASHWAT SHANKAR (IMB2018017)

#### 5 Years Dual Degree B. Tech. - M. Tech. Students recommended for Award of Institute Medals Academic Batch July 2015 – June 2020







SILVER
ISHITA BANSAL
(IBM2015002)



BRONZE
GAGANJEET SINGH REEN
(ICM2015003)