XIX Convocation

Chairman's Gold Medal 2024



INDER SONU IIT2020195

Institute Medals

B. Tech.(IT)

Gold Medal



INDER SONU IIT2020195

Silver Medal



KAJAL KAUSHAL IIT2020127

Bronze Medal



KARTIK GUPTA IIT2020032

Institute Medals

B. Tech.(ECE)

Gold Medal



TARUN SINGH IEC2020064

Silver Medal



SHUBHI PANDEY IEC2020090

Bronze Medal



SUPRIYA PATIDAR IEC2020045

M. Tech. (IT)

Gold Medal



MOHD FAIZ ANSARI MML2022006

Silver Medal



HARSH MML2022002

Bronze Medal



DIPANKAR KARMAKAR MML2022003

Institute Medals

M. Tech.(ECE)

Gold Medal



SWAPNIL DUBEY MCE2022003

Silver Medal



DEEP SHRIYA MMI2022006

Bronze Medal



MUDIT GUPTA MMI2022004

Institute Medals

M.B.A.

Gold Medal



MANYATA HARISHANKAR YADAV IMB2022007 **Silver Medal**



DEEPALI PAHUJA IMB2022061 **Bronze Medal**



SMRITI TRIPATHI IMB2022013

Endowment Medalists List

Nobel Laureate Prof. Claude Cohen Tannoudji Gold Medal



KAJAL KAUSHAL IIT2020127

Nobel Laureate Prof. Claude Cohen Tannoudji Gold Medal

Prof. Tannoudji won Nobel Prize in Physics in for the year 1977 for his pioneering work on development of methods of cool and trap atoms with laser light. He participated in the Science Conclave at IIIT-A in 2008. The award is given for academic excellence in Physics among the graduating female students for promoting Physics among girls.

Prof. Joelle Cohen Tannoudji Gold Medal



JOSHI KHYATI MAHESH MBI2022006

Professor Joelle Cohen Tannoudji Gold Medal Gold Medal

Professor Joelle Cohen Tannoudji Gold Medal Gold Medal is an eminent Professor at the University Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris, France and daughter of Nobel Laureate and Professor Joelle Cohen Tannoudji . The award was commemorated during her visit to India in Dec. 2008. The award is given to academically best graduating girl in M. Tech Bioinformatics for promoting Bioinformatics among girls.

Dr. T.C. M. Pillay Memorial Gold Medal



INDER SONU IIT2020195 Dr. T.C. M. Pillay Memorial Gold

Dr. T.C. M. Pillay served as a University Professor in Metallurgy bath in India and the U.S. To perpetuate his memory, his son Dr. Sashi K. Pillay, CIO, NASA John H. Glenn Research Center, Ohio instituted the award to be given academic excellence in the final year of B. Tech (IT)

Megha Goyal Memorial Gold Medal



MEDHA TIWARI IEC2020063

Megha Goyal Memorial Gold Medal

Late Ms. Megha Goyal was born on 26th March 1987 to Mr. Dinesh Chandra Goyal and Mrs. Manju Goyal at Dhanbad, Jharkhand. Since her early student life, characteristics of a meritorious student were exhibited by her. In the year 2003, Ms. Megha was enrolled in this Institute for the B. Tech. (Electronics and Communication Engineering) Degree Course. Ms. Megha displayed her prodigious talent in the Institute's examinations and impressed her colleagues & teacher. Unfortunately, in the fourth semester, she suddenly passed away from an incurable disease, which left an irreparable loss to her family. Institute and the society. Megha Goyal Memorial Gold Medal has been instituted in her fond memory.

Shashank Verma Memorial Gold Medal



ANJALI SAHU IIT2020063

Shashank Verma Memorial Gold Medal

Late Mr. Shashank Verma was born on 27th,1985 in Lucknow to Mrs. & Mr. Rajiv Varma. He regularly acquired one of the top ranks in his class. He received an award and a certificate from the U.P. Government in the 'Young Scientists' Awards Ceremony in2004. HE was equally good in extra-curricular Institute in the year 2004, Tragically he passed away while pursuing the studies at this institute. The Shashank Verma Memorial Gold Medal has been instituted in the loving memory of Mr. Shashank Verma by his parents and grandparents for the student standing first in the second semester of B. Tech. IT program.

Prof. Dr. Ing. Matthias Kleiner Gold Medal



TARUN SINGH IEC2020064

Prof. Dr.Ing. Matthias Kleiner Gold Medal

Dr. Prof. Dr.Ing. Matthias Kleiner is the President of the Leibniz Association and Professor of Forming Technology at the Technical Umiversity of Dortmund. The award is given for overall performance including academic score, research publication, project work and involvement in other technical activities.

Merit Certificate Winners

B. Tech. – IT-Bln Program



1st Rank : PRIYAMVADA PRIYADARSHANI, IIB2020037



2nd Rank: PRATYAKSH SINGH, IIB2020015

M. Tech. - BI Program



1st Rank : KAVIN PRASATH J , MBI2022008



2nd Rank: JOSHI KHYATI MAHESH, MBI2022006

M. Tech. - DSA Program



1st Rank: ABHISHEK KARMAKAR, IDS2022007



Rank 2: GOMTESH JAIN, IDS2022006